#blogging, #Fundraising, #Generosity, #Gratitude, #Money, Charity, healing

Love To New Zealand 🇳🇿 and How To Help End Hate…

Hi dear readers, I write this to you as a New Zealander, a Buddhist and a person.

I believe that children are not born evil or ignorant. They are taught it.

I’m still like many others in shock over the 15th March Christchurch attacks so I am raising funds

for Life After Hate

It’s also my 40th next month. As a gift please feel free to donate instead and share.

We need to stop terrorism by first preventing it as much as we can

Kia Kaha (Maori for be strong) Christchurch xx

Blessings to you all!

*Disclaimer: I’m not a medical professional or counselor. Opinions expressed in this post are my own based on what I’ve found helps me. Always consult a professional first*

Leave a comment