#Advice, #blogging, #news, business, crystals, healing, health, reiki, support, update

Healing ❤️‍🩹

I’m happy to announce that I am now I fully certified Reiki Master and I offer distance Reiki sessions, combined with card readings, crystal healing and intuitive mentoring. It’s my unique style and it is currently available on a donation basis.

Contact me at 📧 jasmine.langdonentrepreneur@gmail.com to arrange a free no obligation consultation. 🙏🏻💕

I’m also giving the curvy model over 40 thing ago one more try. I updated my portfolio with more professional photos and have some applications into modelling agencies. Of course there’s always freelance via The Right Fit app and we will see what happens. I’m very happy with the photos.

Open to genuine collaborations. Please email 📧 me.

Until next time, love and light to you all.

The Photo Studio Glebe 1 June 2023
The Photo Studio Glebe 1 June 2023

Leave a comment